Village Hall Committee

Benefield Village Hall belongs to the Village, the Parish Council being the Custodian Trustees. The Benefield Village Hall Committee is a group of volunteers from the village that is responsible for the day-to-day management of the Village Hall.

Until further notice the members of the Committee are:

Helen Shardlow (Chairman) Nadine Duncan (Secretary)
Barbara Bowley (Treasurer) Tessa Watts-Russell (Parish Council Rep)
Susy Eberle Mary Prosser

We are always looking for addition help - please get in touch if you would like to join the committee or if you can help in any way.

Full details of the constitution can be found here.

Benefield Village Hall Logo